regarding the permissions in the sharing-mode: anybody that has the link can only view but not edit!?
by the way - one question regarding the permissions: is it really so that we have the option to allow in the sharing options
a.any one who has the link can view
b. but not edit
question: does that mean that any body that has the link can only view - but is not (!!!) allowed to edit or let us say to comment the image in the project
love to hear from you